Changes to the board of directors

| Source: Selena Oil Gas Holding AB
Selena Oil and Gas Holding AB (publ) held an extraordinary shareholders’
meeting on 14 January 2013 and elected a new board of directors. All board
members were discharged and the new board members are Mr Oleg Popov, Mr Dmitry
Ermakov, Mr Aleksejs Rjabijs and Mr Magnus Stuart.

Further information regarding the new board members will be presented on the
company’s website.


For further information, please contact:

Name: Magnus Stuart

phone: 0706 21 13 50


Selena Oil & Gas Holding AB (publ) (former Emitor Holding AB) is engaged in the
production and transportation of oil and gas in the Volga-Ural region in the
Russian Federation, including Perm and Udmurtia. The company is listed on
NASDAQ OMX First North Premier in Stockholm under the ticker SOGH. Mangold
Fondkommission is the company´s Certified Adviser and liquidity provider,
telephone +46 8-503 015 50.