Alphatec Spine Announces Date for Release of Second Quarter 2013 Financial Results

        Print
| Source: Alphatec Holdings, Inc.

CARLSBAD, Calif., July 25, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Alphatec Holdings, Inc. (Nasdaq:ATEC), the parent company of Alphatec Spine, Inc., today announced the following information for the release of its second quarter 2013 financial results and a conference call to discuss those results.

Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Time: Financial Results: 4:05 PM Eastern Time; 1:05 PM Pacific Time
  Conference Call (ID# 20625218): 5:00 PM Eastern Time; 2:00 PM Pacific Time
Dial In:  (877) 556-5251
Webcast: www.AlphatecSpine.com, accessed through the Investor Relations page of the Company's website. The webcast will be archived for at least 30 days following the call.

About Alphatec Spine

Alphatec Spine, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Alphatec Holdings, Inc., is a medical device company that designs, develops, manufactures and markets physician-inspired products and solutions for the treatment of spinal disorders associated with trauma, congenital deformities, disease and degeneration. The Company's mission is to combine innovative surgical solutions with world-class customer service to improve outcomes and patient quality of life. The Company and its affiliates market products in the U.S. and in over 50 countries internationally via a direct sales force and independent distributors. Additional information can be found at www.alphatecspine.com.

Investor/Media Contact:

Mark Francois
Sr. Director Investor Relations
Alphatec Spine, Inc.
(760) 494-6610