U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules Second Quarter 2013 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

        Print
| Source: U.S. Energy Corp.

RIVERTON, Wyo., Aug. 6, 2013 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and webcast to review and discuss the second quarter of 2013 highlights, financial results and to provide an operational update.

Conference Call

Second Quarter 2013 Conference Call Information:

When: Friday, August 9, 2013 at 10:00 AM MDT (12:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific).

Dial-In Number: (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).

Replay Number: (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).

Conference ID: 27561076. The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 1:00 PM MDT the day of the event (3:00 PM EDT) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place through midnight Monday, August 12, 2013.

Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm. The webcast replay will be available for one year on the Company's website.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with a primary focus on the exploration and development of its oil and gas assets. The Company also owns the Mount Emmons molybdenum deposit located in west central Colorado. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

For further information, please contact:

Reggie Larsen
Director of Investor Relations
U.S. Energy Corp.
1-800-776-9271