Sagent Pharmaceuticals to Present at 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference

        Print
| Source: Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

SCHAUMBURG, Ill., Jan. 8, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:SGNT), a leader of specialty pharmaceutical products with an emphasis on the injectable market, today announced that it will present at the 32nd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco on Wednesday, January 15, 2014 at 8:30 a.m. PT (10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET). A live webcast of the conference will be available on the Company's website at: http://investor.sagentpharma.com/events.cfm. In order to register and download any necessary software, please log on 10 minutes prior to the start of the webcast.

A replay of the webcast will be available until February 10, 2014 and can be accessed on the Sagent website.

About Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Sagent Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a specialty pharmaceutical company focused on developing, manufacturing, sourcing and marketing pharmaceutical products, with a specific emphasis on injectables. Sagent has created a unique global network of resources, comprising rapid development capabilities, sophisticated manufacturing and innovative drug delivery technologies, resulting in an extensive and rapidly expanding pharmaceutical product portfolio that fulfills the evolving needs of patients.

INVESTOR CONTACT:
Jonathon Singer, Sagent
847-908-1605