Oceaneering International Announces Fourth Quarter and Annual 2013 Earnings Release and Conference Call Dates

        Print
| Source: Oceaneering

HOUSTON, Jan. 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Oceaneering International, Inc. (NYSE: OII) announced it will release its fourth quarter and annual 2013 earnings on Tuesday, February 18, 2014, after 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central).

The conference call to discuss these results and the company's future business outlook is scheduled for Wednesday, February 19, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern (10:00 a.m. Central). This call will be webcast by Thomson Reuters and can be accessed through Oceaneering's website at www.oceaneering.com/investor-relations/. An archived replay will be available starting one hour after the call ends.

Oceaneering is a global oilfield provider of engineered services and products, primarily to the offshore oil and gas industry, with a focus on deepwater applications. Through the use of its applied technology expertise, Oceaneering also serves the defense and aerospace industries.

For further information, please contact Jack Jurkoshek, Director Investor Relations, Oceaneering International, Inc., 11911 FM 529, Houston, TX 77041; Telephone 713‑329‑4670; E-Mail investorrelations@oceaneering.com; www.oceaneering.com.

Investor Relations
Jack Jurkoshek, 713-329-4670