FLIR Systems to Release Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Financial Results and Provide 2014 Outlook on Friday, February 7, 2014

Annual Meeting of Shareholders to be held Friday, April 25, 2014

        Print
| Source: FLIR Systems, Inc.

WILSONVILLE, Ore., Jan. 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- FLIR Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:FLIR) today announced that it plans to release financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2013, as well as its 2014 revenue and earnings per share outlook, at approximately 7:30 a.m. ET (4:30 a.m. PT) on Friday, February 7, 2014. Summary fourth quarter and full year financial data, including segment details, will be available soon after the release of the fourth quarter results and may be accessed online from the Financial Info Database section at www.FLIR.com/investor.

FLIR(r) has scheduled a conference call at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) that morning to discuss its results for the quarter and the year. A simultaneous webcast of the conference call may be accessed online from a link in the Events & Presentations section of www.FLIR.com/investor. A replay will be available after 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) at this same Internet address.

FLIR's Annual Meeting of Shareholders will be held on Friday, April 25, 2014, at 10:00 a.m. PT, at FLIR Systems, Inc., 27700 SW Parkway Avenue, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070.

Listen via Internet: http://investors.flir.com/

Schedule this webcast into MS-Outlook calendar (click open when prompted): http://apps.shareholder.com/PNWOutlook/t.aspx?m=62772&k=FE99E55D

FLIR Systems, Inc. is a world leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing of sensor systems that enhance perception and awareness. FLIR's advanced systems and components are used for a wide variety of thermal imaging, situational awareness, and security applications, including airborne and ground-based surveillance, condition monitoring, navigation, recreation, research and development, manufacturing process control, search and rescue, drug interdiction, transportation safety, border and maritime patrol, environmental monitoring, and chemical, biological, radiological, nuclear, and explosives (CBRNE) threat detection. For more information, visit FLIR's web site at www.FLIR.com.

FLIR Systems
Shane Harrison
(503) 498-3547