Q4'13 Macronix Earnings Release

        Print
| Source: Macronix International Co., Ltd.

TAIPEI, Taiwan, Jan. 15, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Macronix International Co., Ltd. (TWSE:2337.TT), an independent designer, producer and provider of non-volatile memory and system logic solution, will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss the fourth-quarter financial results on January 28, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time (1:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 6:00 a.m. London Time).

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

Taiwan: +886 277083282
HK: +852 58083202
Singapore: +65 6823 2299
Japan: 0120 271900
US: +1 631 5142 526
UK: +44 20 3078 7622
China: 4001 200 539
Pass code: 3398176

This call is being web-cast by NASDAQ OMX and can be accessed at the website of Macronix at http://www.macronix.com

The web-cast is also being distributed through the NASDAQ OMX StreetEvents Network to both institutional and individual investors. Individual investors can listen to the call at www.earnings.com, NASDAQ OMX individual investor portal, powered by StreetEvents. Institutional investors can access the call via NASDAQ OMX password-protected event management site, StreetEvents (www.streetevents.com).

About Macronix International Co., Ltd.

Founded in 1989, Macronix International Co., Ltd. (TWSE:2337.TT) is a leading provider of innovative Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) solutions. Macronix is the largest worldwide manufacturer of ROM products, and also provide wide range of NOR Flash products across various densities for system embedded, consumer, and enterprise applications. Headquartered in Hsin-Chu, Taiwan, Macronix currently employs approximately 4,859 people worldwide.

For more information about Macronix, please visit http://www.macronix.com

Investor Relations
Douglas Sun, +886-3-578-6688 ext. 76632