Tieto's fourth quarter and full-year results on 6 February – conference for analysts and media in Helsinki

        Print
| Source: Tieto
multilang-release

TIETO CORPORATION  STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE 21 JANUARY 2014 11.00 am EET

Tieto will publish its results for 1 January–31 December 2013 on Thursday 6 February 2014 at 8.00 am EET (7.00 am CET, 6.00 am UK time).

Press conference for analysts and media will be held at Tieto’s premises in Helsinki, address: Aku Korhosen tie 2-6, at 11.00 am EET (10.00 am CET, 9.00 am UK time). The results will be presented in English by Kimmo Alkio, President and CEO, and Lasse Heinonen, CFO.

The conference will be webcasted and can be viewed live on Tieto's website. The meeting participants can also join a telephone conference that will be held at the same time. The telephone conference details can be found below.

Telephone conference numbers:
Finland: +358 (0)9 6937 9590
Sweden: +46 (0)8 5033 6538
UK: +44 (0)20 3427 1909
US: +1 212 444 0412
Conference code: 6359552

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few minutes before the start of the press and analyst conference. There will also be a possibility to present questions online. An on-demand video will be available after the conference.

Tieto publishes financial information in English, Finnish and Swedish. The full interim report with tables is available only in English and Finnish.

For further information, please contact:
Tanja Lounevirta, Head of Investor Relations, tel. +358 50 321 7510, tanja.lounevirta (at) tieto.com

 

TIETO CORPORATION

DISTRIBUTION 
NASDAQ OMX Helsinki
NASDAQ OMX Stockholm
Principal Media

Tieto is the largest Nordic IT services company providing full life-cycle services for both the private and public sectors and product development services in the field of communications and embedded technologies. The company has global presence through its product development business and global delivery centres. Tieto is committed to developing enterprises and society through IT by realizing new opportunities in customers’ business transformation. At Tieto, we believe in professional development and results.

Founded 1968, headquartered in Helsinki, Finland and with approximately 15 000 experts, the company operates in over 20 countries with net sales of approximately EUR 1.8 billion. Tieto’s shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX in Helsinki and Stockholm. Please visit www.tieto.com for more information.