REMINDER - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2013

        Print
| Source: Norsk Hydro

OSLO, Norway, Feb. 5, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Please disregard this reminder if you already have registered to this event.

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2013 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday February 12, 2014. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com by February 10.

Q&A / Conference Call
There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47 23 50 04 86 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1918 UK Toll
+1 646 254 3388 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5065 3937 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 5621218

HUG#1759295

Investor contact
	 Contact Pal Kildemo
	 Cellular +47 97096711

	 Press contact
	 Contact Halvor Molland
	 Cellular +47 92979797