Orion Marine Group Schedules Announcement of Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Results

        Print
| Source: Orion Marine Group, Inc.

HOUSTON, Feb. 14, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Orion Marine Group, Inc. (NYSE:ORN) (the "Company") today announced it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year 2013 on Thursday, February 27, 2014, at approximately 5:00 a.m. Eastern Time/4:00 a.m. Central Time. The Company will conduct a telephone briefing at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time/9:00 a.m. Central Time on Thursday, February 27, 2014, to discuss its results for the fourth quarter and full year 2013.

To listen to a live broadcast of this briefing, visit the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at www.orionmarinegroup.com. To participate in the call, please call the Orion Marine Group Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2013 Earnings Conference Call at 866-515-2909; Participant code: 47684462.

A replay of this briefing will be available on the website within 24 hours and will be archived for two weeks. To listen to the replay by phone, please call the replay line at 888-286-8010; passcode 55468885.

About Orion Marine Group

Orion Marine Group, Inc. provides a broad range of marine construction and specialty services on, over and under the water along the Gulf Coast, the Atlantic Seaboard, West Coast, Alaska, Canada, and the Caribbean Basin and acts as a single source turn-key solution for its customers' marine contracting needs. Its heavy civil marine construction services include marine transportation facility construction, dredging, repair and maintenance, bridge building, and marine pipeline construction, as well as specialty services. Its specialty services include salvage, demolition, diving, surveying, towing and underwater inspection, excavation and repair.

Orion Marine Group, Inc.
Chris DeAlmeida, Vice President,
Finance & Accounting
713-852-6506
Drew Swerdlow, Senior Analyst,
Finance & Investor Relations 
713-852-6582