

GROUP EXECUTIVE BOARD Vestergade 8-16 DK-8600 Silkeborg Tel.: +45 89 89 89 (Switchboard) Fax: +45 89 89 19 99 Email: jyskebank@jyskebank.dk

24 February 2014

Elections of employee representatives for the Supervisory Board of Jyske Bank A/S

Elections of employee representatives and their deputies for the Supervisory Board of Jyske Bank A/S have been held with effect immediately after Jyske Bank's Annual General Meeting to be held on 19 March 2014.

The following representatives and deputies were elected:

Employee representative: Deputy: Thomas Ljungdahl Haggai Kunisch Møgelparken 22 Bjernede Kirkevej 9 DK-8800 Viborg DK-4180 Sorø Susanne Bach Jensen Marianne Lillevang Vesterled 26 Dalvejen 88 DK-8300 Odder DK-8600 Silkeborg Jesper Holbøll Christina Lykke Munk Buskelundtoften 85 Gjessøvej 19 DK-8600 Silkeborg DK-8600 Silkeborg Yours faithfully, Anders Dam Leif Larsen