NCC AB’s Annual General Meeting on April 2, 2014

| Source: NCC AB
The Annual General Meeting of NCC AB shareholders will be held on Wednesday,
April 2, 2014 at Grand Hôtel, Vinterträdgården in Stockholm. The Meeting will
start at 4:30 p.m. and registration will commence at 3:30 p.m.
The Board proposes that the Meeting approve a dividend of SEK 12.00 per share
for the 2013 fiscal year, divided into two payments, whereby SEK 6.00 will be
paid on the first date of payment and SEK 6.00 will be paid on the second date
of payment.

The Board proposes that the record date for the first dividend payment be
Monday, April 7, 2014. If the Meeting approves the motion, it is estimated that
the dividend of SEK 6.00 will be distributed from Euroclear Sweden AB on
Thursday, April 10, 2014.

The Board proposes that the record date for the second dividend payment be
Tuesday, October 28, 2014. If the Meeting approves the motion, it is estimated
that the dividend of SEK 6.00 will be distributed from Euroclear Sweden AB on
Friday, October 31, 2014.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board of Directors be increased to
seven elected members through reelection of Tomas Billing, Ulla Litzén, Olof
Johansson, Sven-Olof Johansson and Christoph Vitzthum and for new election:
Carina Edblad and Viveca Ax:son Johnson. Antonia Ax:son Johnson has declined
reelection following fifteen years on the NCC AB Board. Tomas Billing is
proposed as Chairman of the Board.

It is proposed that director fees be paid in a total amount of SEK 3,800,000,
distributed so that the Chairman of the Board receives SEK 950,000 and each
other AGM-elected member receives SEK 475,000.

It is proposed that the registered auditing firm PricewaterhouseCoopers AB, with
Håkan Malmström as auditor-in-charge, be reelected as auditor of the company.
The auditor is to be elected until the close of the 2015 AGM.

The Board of Directors proposes that the guidelines for determining salaries and
other remuneration of Group Management, as adopted at the 2013 AGM, continue to
be applied. The Board also proposes a long-term performance-based incentive
program (LTI 2014), which places additional focus on profitability and work
environment. It is proposed that LTI 2014 will encompass approximately 150
senior executives and key personnel. The reasons, scope, terms and conditions
are described in the enclosed official notification. If LTI 2014 is adopted by
the AGM, the short-term maximum variable remuneration payable to the
participants will be reduced. In all significant respects, LTI 2014 complies
with the corresponding program (LTI 2013) adopted by the AGM on April 9, 2013.

In order to secure delivery of Series B shares in accordance with LTI 2014 and
to cover costs, including costs for social security fees and payments on the
basis of the synthetic shares, it is proposed that the Board be authorized by
the AGM to make decisions on one or several occasions during the period up to
the following AGM to buy back no more than 867,486 Series B shares, and that the
AGM resolve to permit the transfer of not more than 303,620 Series B shares to
the participants of LTI 2014.

Shareholders representing more than 50 percent of the total voting rights in NCC
AB propose the following Nomination Committee: reelection of Viveca Ax:son
Johnson, Marianne Nilsson, Vice President of Swedbank Robur AB, and Johan
Strandberg, equity researcher, SEB Funds. It is proposed that Viveca Ax:son
Johnson be elected chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The complete notification is available in the enclosed pdf document.
For further information, please contact:

Johan Bergman, Investor Relations Manager, +46 8-585 523 53, +46 70-354 80 35
This is the type of information that NCC could be obligated to disclose pursuant
to the Securities Market Act. The information was issued for publication on
February 24, 2014 at 7 p.m. (CET).

All of NCC:s press releases are available on

NCC is one of the leading construction and property development companies in the
Nordic region. NCC had in 2013 sales of SEK 58 billion, with 18,500 employees.