The Nomination Committee's proposal for the Board of Directors of OEM International AB

| Source: OEM International AB
At the 2014 Annual General Meeting of OEM International AB the Nomination
Committee proposes re-election of Ulf Barkman, Hans Franzén, Jerker Löfgren,
Petter Stillström, Lars-Åke Rydh och Agne Svenberg. Lars-Åke Rydh proposed to be
re-elected as Chariman.

The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Board shall
amount to SEK 1 200 00, of which 325 000 paid to the Chairman and SEK 175 000 to
each of the other members appointed by the Annual General Meeting who are not
employees of the company. The Nomination Committee proposes that remuneration
for the assignment as Chairman of the Audit Committee shall amount to SEK
25 000. No other remunerations for committee work shall be paid.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of KPMG as the Company’s auditor.
The auditor’s fees proposed to be paid according to approved invoice.

The proposals are supported by shareholders of the Company amounting to
approximately 81% of the votes and 46 % of the shares.

Nomination Committee members as well as information about the directors shown in
the OEM International website

This information is of the type that the company is obliged to publish in
accordance with the Swedish Securities Market Act. The information was made
public on 11th of March 2014 at 14.00 CET.

Tranås, 11 March 2014

Nomination Committee

OEM International's Annual General Meeting will be held on 29 April 2014 at
Badhotellet Conference Center, Ågatan 16 in Tranås, Sweden.
For further information, please contact the Chairman of the Nomination Committee
Lars-Åke Rydh on +46 (0)70-592 45 70 or by e-mail at
OEM International, with its head office in Tranås, Sweden, comprises 29
operational units in 14 countries.
The group trades in industrial components and systems for industrial automation.
In simple terms, OEM acts as an alternative for manufacturers to selling through
their own companies.

Visit our website –