The Nomination Committee proposes a new member of the Board of Directors to the Annual General Meeting on May 7

| Source: Addnode Group AB
STOCKHOLM, March 20, 2014 – Addnode Group's Nomination Committee consists
of Wilhelm Arnör (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), appointed by Vidinova
AB, Jonas Gejer, appointed by Aretro Capital AB, Birger Gezelius, representing
Swedbank Robur Funds, Richard Hellekant appointed by PSG Capital and
representative of the institutional shareholders and Per Granath as a
representative of the minority shareholders. In addition, the Chairman Sigrun
Hjelmquist has been a member of the Nomination Committee.
For the AGM, 7 May 2014, the Nomination Committee proposes that the Board
continues to consist of six members. Board member Eva Listi has declined re
-election and the Nomination Committee therefore proposes election of Annika
Viklund as a new member of the board and re-election of Sigrun Hjelmquist, Tord
Wilkne, Dick Hasselström, Jan Andersson and Kristoffer Arwin as members of the
board. The Committee also proposes re-election of Sigrun Hjelmquist as Chairman
of the board.
Annika Viklund born in 1967, has an MBA and works as Business Unit Manager of
Vattenfall Distribution Nordic, with responsibility for Vattenfall's electricity
network operations in the Nordic region. She was previously employed at IBM for
20 years in different positions.
The Nomination Committee proposes that the remuneration to the Board shall be
SEK 340,000 (unchanged) to the Chairman and SEK 170,000 (unchanged) to each of
the other members. Remuneration shall also be paid for work on the audit
committee with SEK 50,000 (previously SEK 40,000) to the chairman and SEK 30,000
(unchanged) to other members of the committee. The Nomination Committee also
proposes that the members of the remuneration committee shall be paid with SEK
15,000 for their work.
The complete proposal will be presented in the notice of the AGM and available
on Addnode Group’s website.
The information is such that Addnode Group may be obligated to disclose in
accordance with the Swedish Securities and Clearing Operations Act and/or the
Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was released on March 20,
2014 at 9.00 a.m.
For more information, please contact:
The Nomination Committee: Wilhelm Arnör, Chairman of the Nomination Committee
Phone: + 46 705 630 751, e-mail:

Addnode Group AB: Johan Andersson, CFO and Head of IR, Addnode Group AB
Phone: +46 704 205 831, e-mail:
About Addnode Group
Addnode Group provides mission-critical IT solutions to selected markets in both
private and public sectors. We acquire, build and manage companies that deliver
mission-critical IT solutions for the specific needs of our clients. Every day,
250,000 engineers use our systems to develop and maintain products, buildings
and facilities. 100,000 civil servants in the public sector use our solutions
for municipal and state administration.
We are 950 employees in Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark, Serbia, India and USA.
In 2013 net sales totaled SEK 1 444 M. Addnode's Series B share is listed on the
OMX Nordic List, Small Cap. More information about Addnode Group on