TryghedsGruppen’s candidates for Tryg’s Supervisory Board

| Source: Tryg A/S

In continuation of Tryg’s notice of the annual general meeting on 3 April 2014 at 14:00 CET (announcement no. 04-2014), TryghedsGruppen smba has announced that they nominate the following four candidates for election at the annual general meeting for the  four seats in Tryg’s Supervisory Board reserved for members of the Supervisory Board of TryghedsGruppen smba: 

Jørgen Huno Rasmussen

Jesper Hjulmand

Anya Eskildsen

Ida Sofie Jensen

CVs, proxy and InvestorPortal will be updated shortly on

Additional information:
For further information visit or contact;

  • Investor Relations Director, Lars Møller at +45 22 66 66 05 or
  • Investor Relations Manager, Peter Brondt at +45 22 75 89 04 or peter.brondt@tryg.