Organisation of SRV Group Plc’s Board of Directors

| Source: SRV Yhtiöt Oyj

Espoo, Finland, 2014-03-26 18:40 CET (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- SRV GROUP PLC     STOCK EXCHANGE RELEASE     26 MARCH 2014

SRV Group Plc's Board of Directors held its organisational meeting on 26 March 2014.

Minna Alitalo was elected as chairman and Olli-Pekka Kallasvuo and Timo Kokkila as members of the Audit Committee.

Ilpo Kokkila was elected as chairman and Arto Hiltunen and Risto Kyhälä as members of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.
SRV Group Plc

Taneli Hassinen
Vice President, Communications
Tel. +358 40 504 3321