Invitation to Stora Enso webcast and conference call on 23 April 2014

        Print
| Source: Stora Enso Oyj

Helsinki, Finland, 2014-04-09 08:00 CEST (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- STORA ENSO OYJ PRESS RELEASE 9 April 2014 at 9.00 EET

On Wednesday 23 April 2014 Stora Enso will announce its first quarter 2014 Financial Results and CEO message around 13:00 Finnish time (12:00 CET). The following event will take place later that day:

Webcast and conference call for analysts and investors

Topic: Q1 2014 Financial Result
Date: Wednesday 23 April 2014
Time: 14:30 Finnish Time (13:30 CET, 12:30 UK time, 07:30 EDT)

Webcast is hosted by Jouko Karvinen, CEO, Seppo Parvi, CFO, and Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP Investor Relations, and may be viewed on the Stora Enso website:
www.storaenso.com/investors

 

Conference call dial-in details:
 

 

Live Event:  
UK +44(0)20 3427 1925
Finland +358 (0)9 2310 1619
Sweden +46 (0)8 5065 3935
US +1 646 254 3374
Confirmation Code:    5372377
Replay:  
UK +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Finland +358 (0) 9 2310 1650
Sweden +46 (0) 8 5051 3897
US +1 347 366 9565
Access Code: 5372377#


The conference call replay will be available until Wednesday 30April 2014.
The webcast will be archived on
www.storaenso.com/investors

 

For further information, please contact:
Ulla Paajanen-Sainio, SVP, Investor Relations, tel. +358 2046 21242


www.storaenso.com
www.storaenso.com/investors


Stora Enso is the global rethinker of the paper, biomaterials, wood products and packaging industry. We always rethink the old and expand to the new to offer our customers innovative solutions based on renewable materials. Stora Enso employs some 28 000 people worldwide, and our sales in 2013 amounted to EUR 10.5 billion. Stora Enso shares are listed on NASDAQ OMX Helsinki (STEAV, STERV) and Stockholm (STE A, STE R). In addition, the shares are traded in the USA as ADRs (SEOAY) in the International OTCQX over-the-counter market.
  

STORA ENSO OYJ