Tele2 AB: First Quarter 2014 Result Presentation

        Print
| Source: Tele2 AB
The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO, Lars Nilsson,
CFO and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Corporate Communication.
Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q1 2014 at 07:00 am CEST (06:00
am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Friday, April 25, 2014.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a conference
call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST (09:00 am BST/04:00 am
EDT) on Friday, April 25, 2014. The presentation will be held in English and
also made available as an audiocast on Tele2’s website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:

To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial in a few
minutes before the start of the conference call to register your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:

Sweden: +46 8 505 564 74

UK: +44 203 364 5374

US: +1 855 753 2230

Contacts

Lars Torstensson, EVP Corporate Communication, Telephone: +46 702 73 48 79

Viktor Wallström, Press Inquiries, +46 703 63 53 27

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS PROVIDING
CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 15 million customers in 10 countries.
Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed broadband and telephony, data network
services, cable TV and content services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the
company in 1993, it has been a tough challenger to the former government
monopolies and other established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ
OMX Stockholm since 1996. In 2012, we had net sales of SEK 31 billion and
reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6 billion