Bulletin from Duni AB's Annual General Meeting

| Source: DUNI AB
On 6 May 2014, Duni AB's Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) in Malmö approved the
proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 4.00 per share.
On 6 May 2014, Duni AB's Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) in Malmö approved the
proposed dividend to shareholders of SEK 4.00 per share. The record date was
determined as Friday, 9 May 2014. The dividend is scheduled to be distributed by
Euroclear Sweden AB on Wednesday, 14 May 2014.

The AGM discharged the members of the Board and the President from liability for
the preceding financial year.

Anders Bülow, Alex Myers, Pia Rudengren as well as Magnus Yngen were re-elected
as members of the Board. Pauline Lindwall was elected as new member of the

The AGM elected Anders Bülow as Chairman of the Board.

The AGM decided on the unchanged compensation to the Board totalling SEK
1,560,000, excluding fees for committee work. The compensation, in the form of
cash fees, was set at SEK 500,000 for the Chairman of the Board and SEK 265,000
each to the other four members of the Board elected by the AGM. The AGM also
approved the allocation of fees related to committee work as follows: the
Chairman of the Audit Committee SEK 107,000 and other members, SEK 50,000 each;
the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee, SEK 55,000, and other members, SEK
25,000 each.

The AGM approved the Board's proposal regarding guidelines for salary and other
remuneration to the President and other members of the executive management for

The AGM authorized the Board to resolve on issues of shares, warrants and/or
convertibles. The authorization is subject to a limitation that the share
capital may not, in the aggregate, be increased by more than SEK 5,800,000,
(distributed on not more than 4,640,000 new shares), representing almost ten
percent of Duni’s current outstanding share capital.

The AGM approved the proposal regarding the Nomination Committee.

The accounting firm PricewaterhouseCoopers AB was re-elected for the period
until the end of the next annual general meeting with Eva Carlsvi as auditor in

At the statutory meeting of the Board held in conjunction with the AGM, Magnus
Yngen (Chairman), Anders Bülow and Pauline Lindwall were elected to the
Remuneration Committee. Pia Rudengren (Chairman), Anders Bülow and Alex Myers
were elected to the Audit Committee.

DUNI AB (publ)
Board of directors
For further information, please contact:
Thomas Gustafsson, President and CEO, Tel +46 40 10 62 00
Mats Lindroth, CFO, Tel +46 40 10 62 00
Helena Haglund, Group Accounting Manager, +46 734 19 63 04
Duni is a leading supplier of attractive and convenient products for table
setting and takeaway. The Duni brand is sold in more than 40 markets and enjoys
a number one position in Central and Northern Europe. Duni has some 1,900
employees in 18 countries, headquarters in Malmö and production units in Sweden,
Germany and Poland. Duni is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm under the ticker name
“DUNI”. ISIN-code is SE 0000616716.