U.S. Energy Corp. Schedules First Quarter 2014 Highlights and Financial Results Conference Call/Webcast

        Print
| Source: U.S. Energy Corp.

RIVERTON, Wyo., May 7, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- U.S. Energy Corp. (Nasdaq:USEG), today reported that it has scheduled a conference call and webcast to review and discuss its first quarter 2014 highlights, financial results and to provide an operational update.

Conference Call

First Quarter 2014 Conference Call Information:
 
When: Tuesday, May 13, 2014 at 9:00 AM MDT (11:00 AM Eastern, 10:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Pacific).
 
Dial-In Number: (877) 291-1296 (within U.S. and Canada), (720) 259-9209 (International).
 
Replay Number: (855) 859-2056 (within U.S. and Canada), (404) 537-3406 (International).
 
Conference ID: 43071099. The replay of the call will be available starting at approximately 2:00 PM MDT (4:00 PM EDT) and will be available for 3 days subsequent to the call taking place, through midnight Friday, May 16, 2014.
 
Webcast: Investors are also invited to listen to a live and/or archived webcast of U.S. Energy Corp.'s quarterly conference call at http://investor.usnrg.com/events.cfm. The webcast replay will be available for one year.

About U.S. Energy Corp.

U.S. Energy Corp. is a natural resource exploration and development company with oil and gas assets located primarily in North Dakota and Texas. The Company is headquartered in Riverton, Wyoming and trades on the NASDAQ Capital Market under the symbol "USEG".

The U.S. Energy Corp. logo is available at http://www.globenewswire.com/newsroom/prs/?pkgid=5043

For further information, please contact:

Reggie Larsen
Director of Investor Relations
U.S. Energy Corp.
1-800-776-9271