Zogenix to Present at Two Upcoming Conferences

        Print
| Source: Zogenix

SAN DIEGO, June 16, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Zogenix, Inc. (Nasdaq:ZGNX), a pharmaceutical company developing and commercializing products for the treatment of pain-related and central nervous system (CNS) disorders, today announced that Ann Rhoads, Chief Financial Officer, will be presenting at two upcoming institutional investor conferences.

The first conference is the Wells Fargo 2014 Healthcare Conference on June 18, 2014 in Boston, MA.

Event: Wells Fargo 2014 Healthcare Conference
Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Place: Boston, MA
Time: 2:25 pm ET / 11:25 am PT

The second conference is The JMP Securities Healthcare Conference on June 24, 2014 in New York, NY.

Event: JMP Securities Healthcare Conference
Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Place: New York, NY
Time: 10:00 am ET / 7:00 am PT

The presentations will be webcast live and archived for 30 days on Zogenix' Investor Relations website at ir.zogenix.com. Ms. Rhoads will provide a business update and will also be available to participate in one-on-one meetings at both conferences.

About Zogenix

Zogenix, Inc. (Nasdaq:ZGNX) is a pharmaceutical company committed to developing and commercializing therapies that address specific clinical needs for people living with pain-related conditions and CNS disorders who need innovative treatment alternatives to help them return to normal daily functioning.

FPR

Investors
Zack Kubow, The Ruth Group
646.536.7020, 

Media
Aaron Estrada, The Ruth Group
646.536.7028,