Invitation - Hydro's second quarter results 2014

        Print
| Source: Norsk Hydro

OSLO, Norway, June 20, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Hydro's second quarter results 2014 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday July 22, 2014. The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register on ir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call

There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months on www.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

+47-23 50 04 86 Norway Toll
+44(0)20 3427 1913 UK Toll
+1-646 254 3364 USA Toll
+46(0)8 5065 3936 Sweden Toll
Confirmation Code: 5937560

HUG#1797811

Investor contact
Contact Pal Kildemo
Cellular +47 97096711

Press contact
Contact Halvor Molland
Cellular +47 92979797