Q2'14 Macronix Earnings Release

        Print
| Source: Macronix International Co., Ltd.

TAIPEI, Taiwan, July 8, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Macronix International Co., Ltd. (TWSE:2337.TT), an independent designer, producer and provider of non-volatile memory and system logic solution, will hold its quarterly conference call to discuss the second-quarter financial results on July 30, 2014 at 2:00 p.m. Hong Kong Time (2:00 a.m. Eastern Time / 7:00 a.m. London Time).

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

Taiwan: +886 2 7708 3282
HK: +852 5808 3202
Singapore: +65 6823 2299
Japan: 0120 271 900
US: +1 631 5142 526
UK: 44 (0) 20 3078 7622
China: 4001 200 539
Pass code: 2727717

This call is being web-cast by NASDAQ OMX and can be accessed at the website of Macronix at http://www.macronix.com

About Macronix International Co., Ltd.

Founded in 1989, Macronix International Co., Ltd. (TWSE:2337.TT) is a leading provider of innovative Non-Volatile Memory (NVM) solutions. Macronix is the largest worldwide manufacturer of ROM products, and also provide wide range of NOR Flash products across various densities for system embedded, consumer, and enterprise applications. Headquartered in Hsin-Chu, Taiwan, Macronix currently employs approximately 4,724 people worldwide.

For more information about Macronix, please visit http://www.macronix.com

Investor Relations
Douglas Sun, +886-3-578-6688 ext. 76632