IPC The Hospitalist Company to Report Second-Quarter 2014 Financial Results

        Print
| Source: IPC The Hospitalist Company, Inc.

NORTH HOLLYWOOD, Calif., July 9, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- IPC The Hospitalist Company, Inc. (Nasdaq:IPCM), a leading national hospitalist physician group practice, will report its financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2014 on Wednesday, July 23, 2014, after the market close.

A conference call to discuss the results will begin at 5 p.m. EDT (2 p.m. PDT) on the same day and will be hosted by Adam Singer, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer; Jeff Taylor, President and Chief Operating Officer; and Rick Kline, Chief Financial Officer.

Interested parties may dial (877) 225-7695 domestically, or (720) 545-0027 from international locations to participate in the conference call.

A live webcast of the call will also be available in the Investor Relations section of IPC's website at http://www.hospitalist.com. A webcast replay can be accessed at the same location beginning July 23, 2014 at approximately 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) and will remain available until August 20, 2014.

About IPC The Hospitalist Company

IPC The Hospitalist Company, Inc. (Nasdaq:IPCM) is a leading physician group practice company focused on the delivery of hospitalist medicine and related facility-based services. IPC's physicians and affiliated providers practice in over 400 hospitals and 1,100 post-acute care facilities. The Company offers its employed clinicians comprehensive training, information technology, and management support systems to improve the quality and reduce the cost of patient care in the facilities it serves. For more information, visit the IPC website at www.hospitalist.com.

IPC The Hospitalist Company, Inc.
Rick Kline
(818) 766-3502

PondelWilkinson Inc.
Investor Relations
Evan Pondel
(310) 279-5980