Macrocure Ltd. Announces Second Quarter 2014 Financial Results Date and Conference Call

        Print
| Source: Macrocure

PETACH TIKVA, Israel, Aug. 20, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Macrocure Ltd. (Nasdaq:MCUR) will announce financial results for the second quarter ended June 30, 2014 after the close of the U.S. financial markets on Tuesday, August 26, 2014. An accompanying conference call to discuss the financial results and provide a business update will be held on Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 9:00 am ET; 6:00 am PT; 4:00 pm Israel time.

To access the live telephonic broadcast, participants should dial (877) 303-6496 (domestic/U.S.) or (315) 625-3080 (international) and provide Conference ID: 89557707. Alternatively, to access a live audio webcast of the call please visit the Investor Relations section of the Company's website at http://investor.macrocure.com. The audio webcast will continue to be available for 30 days.

The financial results press release will be accessible on the Company's website at http://investor.macrocure.com.

About Macrocure Ltd.

Macrocure Ltd. is a regenerative medicine company focused on developing, manufacturing and commercializing novel cell therapy products to address unmet needs in the treatment of chronic and other hard-to-heal wounds, such as diabetic foot ulcers (DFUs) and venous leg ulcers (VLUs). The Company's novel approach is to treat and close chronic and other hard-to-heal wounds by injecting the human body's own wound healing and regenerative components directly into the wound itself.

Francesca DeMartino
Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
+1 (310) 739-6476