Investor service announcement no. 2/2015

 

To: NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen                         Hørsholm, Denmark, 12 May, 2015

  

 

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S to Host Conference Call Announcing Interim Report for the first Quarter 2015 – results from 1 January to 31 March, 2015

 

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S (OMX: VELO) will announce the Interim Report for the first Quarter 2015 on Wednesday 20 May, 2015 after 05:00 PM CET. Veloxis’ Management will host an accompanying conference call to discuss the financial results on Thursday 21 May, 2015 at 3:00 PM CET (Denmark); 2:00 PM GMT (London), 9:00 AM EST (New York),

 

To access the live conference call, please dial one of the following numbers:

+45 32 71 16 60 (Denmark)

+44 (0) 20 3427 1913 (UK)

+1 212 444 0896 (USA)

Access code 7709988

 

Following the conference call, a recording will be available on the company’s website http://www.veloxis.com.

 

 

For more information, please contact:

 

John D. Weinberg                                Johnny Stilou

EVP, Chief Operating Officer                 EVP, Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +1 908 304 3389                 Phone: +45 30 53 33 64

Email: jdw@veloxis.com                      Email: jst@veloxis.com

  

Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S (VELO)

Based in Hørsholm, Denmark, with an office in New Jersey, Veloxis Pharmaceuticals A/S, or Veloxis, is a specialty pharmaceutical company. Veloxis’ unique, patented delivery technology, MeltDose®, is designed to enhance the absorption and bioavailability of select orally administered drugs. Veloxis is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen under the trading symbol OMX: VELO.

For further information, please visit www.veloxis.com.