Logo GB 

2015 Annual Results

We are pleased to invite you to an

ANALYST/INVESTOR CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST

on
Tuesday 16 February 2016
at
11:00am CET

The company will be represented by:

Jean-Dominique Senard - CEO
 Marc Henry - Group CFO

The 2015 Annual Results press release will be made public on Tuesday, February 16, at 7:00am CET (6:00am London time - 1:00am ET US)

You will be able to download the presentation from Michelin corporate website:
www.michelin.com/eng _____________________________________________________________________________

WEBCAST AND LIVE CONFERENCE CALL

Webcast
Presentation will be broadcast on the website: www.michelin.com/eng

Conference call
Dial following numbers starting at 10:50am CET (9:50am London time):
·            From the UK:                                        +44 (0) 203 367 9453
·            From the rest of the world:                   +44 (0) 203 367 9453
·            From North America:                             (+1)  855 402 7761
·            From France:                                        +33 (0)1 70 77 09 38

 

____________________________________________________________________________

REPLAY

Replay of the conference call
Available from February 16, at 3:30pm CET (2:30pm London time)
·            From the UK:                                         +44 (0) 203 367 9460            298763#
·            From the rest of the world:                    +44 (0) 203 367 9460 298763#
·            From North America:                             (+1)  877 642 3018     298763#
·            From France:                                        +33 (0)1 72 00 15 00  298763#
Replay of the webcast
View recorded webcast starting February 16, at 3:30pm CET (2:30pm London time) on www.michelin.com/eng