We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Monday, 13 May 2019, highlighting Roche data presented at the American Academy of Neurology (AAN) Annual Meeting (4-10 May 2019) in Philadelphia, United States.

We would like to invite all interested parties to dial in as outlined below:

17:00 - 18:15 CEST / 16:00 - 17:15  BST
11:00 am - 12:15 pm EDT / 8:00 - 9:15 am PDT

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

The live audio webcast can be accessed via ir.roche.com.

In order to receive your personal dial-in details and expedite your access to the conference call, please pre-register under this link

If you have not pre-registered, please find the dial-in numbers below, we recommend you to dial in to the conference 10-15 min prior to the scheduled start.

+41 (0) 58 310 5000 (Europe and ROW)
+44 (0) 207 107 0613 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA Toll Free)

Presentation slides will be posted on the Roche IR website click here.

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.
Best regards,

Karl Mahler
Head of Investor Relations



Gerard Tobin
Investor Relations Officer
Roche Investor Relations  
Dr. Karl Mahler
Phone: +41 61 68-78503
e-mail: karl.mahler@roche.com

Jon Kaspar Bayard
Phone: +41 61 68-83894
e-mail: jon_kaspar.bayard@roche.com
Dr. Sabine Borngräber
Phone: +41 61 68-88027
e-mail: sabine.borngraeber@roche.com

Dr. Bruno Eschli
Phone: +41 61 68-75284
e-mail: bruno.eschli@roche.com
Dr. Birgit Masjost
Phone: +41 61 68-84814
e-mail: birgit.masjost@roche.com
Dr. Gerard Tobin
Phone: +41 61 68-72942
e-mail: gerard.tobin@roche.com
   
Investor Relations North America  
Loren Kalm
Phone: +1 650 225 3217
e-mail: kalm.loren@gene.com
Dr. Lisa Tuomi
Phone: +1 650 467 8737
e-mail: tuomi.lisa@gene.com