CHIHUAHUA, Mexico, April 10, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Chihuahua, Mexico, April 10, 2019—Grupo Cementos de Chihuahua, S.A.B. de C.V. invites you to a conference call to review its 1Q2019 results.

1Q19 Earnings Report: April 23, after market close
Conference call: April 24, 2019
Time: 09:00 am (Mountain time)
10:00 am (Mexico City time)
11:00 am (Eastern time)
Hosted by:  Enrique Escalante, CEO, and Luis Carlos Arias, CFO.
Dial in: US toll-free: (800) 239 9838
  International:  +1 (323) 794 2551
  Conference ID: 1017196
Listen-only webcast and replay also available click here
Replay: 04/14/19, from 2:00 pm Eastern time
05/01/19, ending at 11:59 pm Eastern time
  US toll-free:  (844) 512 2921
International:  +1 (412) 317 6671
Replay PIN:  1017196

More information available at:

English webpage
Spanish webpage

For further information, please contact:

GCC Investor Relations:  
Ricardo Martinez
+52 (614) 442 3176
+ 1 (303) 739 5943
rmartinezg@gcc.com