BRISBANE, Calif., April 23, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- CareDx, Inc. (Nasdaq: CDNA), a leading molecular diagnostics company focused on creating diagnostic solutions for organ transplant patients, today announced that it will release financial results for the first quarter 2019 after the market closes on Wednesday, May 8th, 2019. Peter Maag, Chief Executive Officer, and Michael Bell, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to review the Company’s results beginning at 1:30pm PT/4:30pm ET.

Individuals interested in listening to the conference call may do so by dialing 1-877-705-6003 for domestic callers or 1-201-493-6725 for international callers.  Please reference Conference ID: 13690029.  To listen to a live webcast, please visit the investor relations section of CareDx’s website at: www.CareDx.com.

A replay of the call will be available beginning May 8th, 2019 at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET through 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET on May 22nd, 2019.  To access the replay, dial 1-844-512-2921 or 1-412-317-6671 and reference Conference ID: 13690029.  The webcast will also be available on CareDx’s website for one year following the completion of the call.

About CareDx
CareDx, Inc., headquartered in Brisbane, California, is a molecular diagnostics company focused on the discovery, development and commercialization of clinically differentiated, high-value diagnostic solutions for transplant recipients. CareDx offers products along the pre- and post-transplant testing continuum, and is the leading provider of genomics-based information for transplant patients.

For more information, please visit: www.CareDx.com.

CONTACTS:

Investor Relations
David Clair, CFA
Westwicke Partners
646-277-1266
david.clair@icrinc.com