Communique from the Annual General Meeting of ElektronikGruppen BK AB (publ) on 8 May 2008

Dividend

The AGM approved the Board's proposed dividend of SEK 2.10 per share. The record date for entitlement to dividends was set at 13 May 2008.

Board election

The AGM re-elected Catharina Lagerstam, Kenneth Lindqvist, Magnus Norman, Jan Petterson and Thomas Wernhoff as regular Board members.

The AGM also re-elected Lindqvist as Board Chairman and Wernhoff as Vice Chairman.

Nominating Committee

As members of the Nominating Committee, the AGM elected Johan Ålander and re-elected Tommy Jägermo, Kenneth Lindqvist and Thomas Wernhoff (chairman).

Remuneration Committee

As members of the Remuneration Committee, the AGM re-elected Catharina Lagerstam and Kenneth Lindqvist.

Audit Committee

The AGM resolved that the Board of Directors in its entirety would serve as the Audit Committee.

Auditors

As the company's independent auditor, the AGM elected Ernst & Young to serve for the period until the end of the 2012 AGM.

Other resolutions

The AGM unanimously approved the Board's proposed guidelines for remuneration to senior executives.

Vällingby, 9 May 2008

The Board of Directors ElektronikGruppen BK AB (publ)