

## NEW NOMINATION COMMITTEE AT BILIA

In accordance with the instructions approved at the AGM, the following people have been appointed as members of Bilia's nomination committee:

Stefan Dahlbo, Investment AB Öresund (Chairman of the nomination committee)

Mats Gustafsson, Lannebo Fonder

Hans Hedström, HQ Fonder

Eva Qviberg, The Qviberg family

Mats Qviberg, Chairman of Bilia AB

Shareholders of Bilia are welcome to give suggestions and standpoints to the committee (nominering@bilia.se).

Göteborg, 21 October 2008

Bilia AB (publ)

The above information is provided in accordance with the legislation relating to the securities market and/or the legislation relating to trade with financial instruments. This information was made available to the public on 21 October at 1340.