

Press release 19 May 2009

Annual General Meeting of Oriflame Cosmetics S.A.

Oriflame Cosmetics S.A. held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) in Luxembourg today. All current directors (being Lennart Björk, Magnus Brännström, Marie Ehrling, Lilian Fossum, Alexander af Jochnick, Jonas af Jochnick, Robert af Jochnick, Helle Kruse Nielsen and Christian Salamon) were reelected to serve as members of the Board of Directors of the Company until the next Annual General Meeting. Robert af Jochnick was re-elected to serve as Chairman of the Board until the next Annual General Meeting. KPMG Audit S.à. r.l. was re-elected auditor.

The AGM approved the Board of Director's resolution that a dividend of EUR 1.25 per share (or the Swedish Krona equivalent per Swedish Depository Receipt) shall be paid in cash. Last day of trading in the Oriflame share including right to receive dividend is 19 May 2009. Payment of the dividend is expected to occur through VPC on 28 May 2009.

The shareholders of the Company approved all other resolutions that were proposed at the AGM as set out in the convening notice.