

http://cns.omxgroup.com

NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S Nikolaj Plads 6 1069 Copenhagen K

Taastrup, 9 April 2010

Announcement no. 6 / 2010

Enclosed please find the chairman of the meeting's notice to the NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S concerning the business conducted at the annual general meeting of Dalhoff Larsen & Horneman A/S today.

Yours faithfully

Kent Arentoft President & CEO

Appendix



Announcement to NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S

Minutes of the annual general meeting of Dalhoff Larsen & Horneman A/S

This is to notify you that the annual general meeting of Dalhoff Larsen & Horneman A/S was held on Friday, 9 April 2010 at 2 p.m. with the undersigned as chairman of the meeting. As regards the agenda, reference is made to the previously dispatched stock exchange announcement.

The chairman of the supervisory board, Asbjørn Børsting, presented the annual report which coincided with the annual report submitted to NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S on 11 March 2010.

The annual report, showing a loss of DKK 751.8 million, was approved.

The shareholders at the annual general meeting re-elected Asbjørn Børsting, Erik Søndergård, Wilhelm Schnyder, Aksel Lauesgaard Nissen and Kristian Kolding as members of the supervisory board. Furthermore, Agnete Raaschou-Nielsen was elected to serve as a member of the supervisory board.

KPMG C. JESPERSEN Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was re-appointed as the auditor of the company.

The resolution proposed under agenda item 5A) to authorise the supervisory board to acquire up to 10% of the company's Class B shares was adopted as drafted.

The resolution proposed by the supervisory board under agenda item 5B) to change the name of the company's registrar to Computershare A/S was adopted as drafted.

The resolution proposed under agenda item 5C) to update DLH's articles of association as a result of the adoption of the new Danish Companies Act was adopted as drafted.

The resolution proposed under agenda item 5D) to authorise the chairman of the meeting to notify the Danish Commerce and Companies Agency was also adopted as drafted.

At the subsequent meeting of the supervisory board the board elected as its own chairman Asbjørn Børsting and as its deputy chairman Kristian Kolding.

Høje Taastrup, 9 April 2010

Jim Øksnebjerg Chairman of the meeting

www.dlh-group.com