	Primery Insiders	Primery insiders' related parties	Inventory before offerings	Allocations MING rights offering	Allocations MING empoyee offering	Inventory after offerings
Board Chairman	Per Axel Koch	parties	35.000	10.930	_	45.930
Deputy Chair	Eli Arnstad		0	10.550		45.550
Departy Gran	Eli 7 li Totad	Iwar Arnstad	4.000	1.200		5.200
Board member	Aud Skrudland	- Train tale	1.346	419		1.765
Board member	Venche Johnsen		16.706	5.010		24.716
Board member	Kjell Bjordal		0		0	0
		Norsk Landbrukskjemi	27.428	8.565		35.993
Board member	Paul Emil Hjelm-Hansen	,	0			0
		Meritorius as	31.008	9.683		40.691
		Avitus as	6.528	2.000		8.528
Alternat board member	Jan Gunnar Kvam		10.094	3.151	3.000	16.245
Chairman of the Supervisory Board	Terje Skjønhals		19.989	7.699		27.688
Group CEO	Finn Haugan		126.902	39.634	3.000	169.536
Deputy CEO and executive Director, Retail Market Division	Tore Haarberg		3.640	1.135	3.000	7.775
Executive Director, Corporate Market Division	Vegard Helland		5.254	1.576	3.000	9.830
Executive Director, SpareBank 1 SMN Markets	Dag Ivar Thobroe		6.936	2.080	3.000	12.016
Executive Director, SpareBank 1 SMN Invest	Reidar Stokke		75.735	22.720	3.000	101.455
		Turtle iNVEST	13.760	4.128	0	17.888
CFO	Kjell Fordal		184.648	57.671	3.000	245.319
		Prøven Eiendom	57.602	17.990	0	75.592
Executive Director , Legal Affairs	Kjersti Hønstad		868			868
Executive Director Business Support and Business Development	Tina Steinsvik Sund		4.205	1.312	3.000	8.517
Executive Director	Marvin Wiseth		52.287		3.000	55.287
Executive General Manager	Berit Rustad		5.585		1.500	7.085
Head of Corporate Communications	Hans Tronstad		463			463
Executive Director, Risk management	Ola Neråsen		11.704	3.511	3.000	18.215
Executive Director Vestlandet and trade unions	Olav Gjerland		51.758		3.000	54.758
Executive Director, Communications	Wenche Margaretha Seljeseth		2.463	0	3.000	5.463
Finance Manager	Tomm Bøyesen		4.689			4.689
Chief Account	Evy Heia		2.463	738	3.000	6.201
Executive Secretary	Sophie Toch Eidsaune		2.463			2.463
Management consultant	Eva Røneid		1.263		800	2.063
Executive Secretary	Tove Westrum Sørensen		2.863			2.863