

Announcement No. 26 / 2011
Taastrup, 28 April 2011
Attached is the information of the chairman for submission to NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S on the course of the annual general meeting of Dalhoff Larsen & Horneman A/S of today's date.
Contact Please direct any inquiries relating to the announcement to President and CEO Kent Arentoft on telephone no. +45 43 50 01 01.
Encl.



Announcement to NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S

Regarding: Dalhoff Larsen & Horneman A/S

It is hereby announced that on Thursday April 28^{th} of 2011 at 5 pm the annual general meeting of Dalhoff Larsen & Horneman A/S was held with the undersigned as the chairman of the meeting. With regard to the agenda please see the previous company announcement of April 6^{th} 2011.

Chairman of the supervisory board, Kurt Anker Nielsen, presented the annual report which coincided with the annual report submitted to NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S on March 8^{th} 2011.

The annual report, showing a loss of DKK 26.7 million, was approved.

The general meeting re-elected Kurt Anker Nielsen, Kristian Kolding, Aksel Lauesgaard Nissen, Agnete Raaschou-Nielsen and Lars Green as members of the supervisory board. Furthermore, CEO John Stær was elected to serve as a member of the supervisory board.

The general meeting elected Kurt Anker Nielsen as chairman of the supervisory board and Kristian Kolding as deputy chairman of the supervisory board.

KPMG Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was re-appointed as the auditor of the company.

Høje Taastrup, April 28th 2011.

Marianne Philip Chairman