

Press release 19 May 2011

Annual General Meeting and Extraordinary General Meeting of Oriflame Cosmetics S.A.

Oriflame Cosmetics S.A. held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) and its Extraordinary General Meeting (EGM) in Luxembourg today. The current directors Magnus Brännström, Anders Dahlvig, Marie Ehrling, Lilian Fossum Biner, Alexander af Jochnick, Jonas af Jochnick, Robert af Jochnick, Helle Kruse Nielsen and Christian Salamon were re-elected to serve as members of the Board of Directors of the Company until the next Annual General Meeting. Robert af Jochnick was re-elected to serve as Chairman of the Board until the next Annual General Meeting. KPMG Audit S.à. r.l. was re-elected auditor.

The AGM approved the Board of Director's resolution that a dividend of EUR 1.50 per share (or the Swedish Krona equivalent per Swedish Depository Receipt) shall be paid in cash. Last day of trading in the Oriflame share including right to receive dividend is 19 May 2011. Payment of the dividend is expected to occur through Euroclear Sweden AB on 27 May 2011.

The EGM approved the Board of Director's proposal to introduce a new share incentive plan as set out in the convening notice.

The shareholders of the Company approved all other resolutions that were proposed at the AGM and EGM as set out in the convening notice.