

## PRESS RELEASE 29 September 2011, 08:00 am CET

## Fabege's Nominating Committee for AGM 2012

At Fabege's AGM on March 30, 2011 it was decided that the Nominating Committee will comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nominating Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement.

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders (based on ownership as of 31 August 2011 and known changes thereafter) have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

Bo Forsén (Brinova Fastigheter AB) Fredrik Grevelius (Investment AB Öresund) Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson (Länsförsäkringar fondförvaltning) Anders Rydin (SEB fonder)

In total, the Nominating Committee represents approximately 28.4 per cent of the votes in Fabege.

The AGM will be held in Stockholm on 29 March 2012.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by emailing nominating committee@fabege.se or writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730. SE 169 27 Solna.

Fabege AB (publ)

This constitutes information that Fabege AB (publ) may be legally obliged to publish under the Securities Market Act and/or the Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was released for publication at 08:00 am on 29 September 2011.