

# The Council members elected at the General Meeting of the Joint Stock Company "Latvijas Gāze" on July 4, 2008 and

## the positions of the Council members as elected at the Council meeting on July 4, 2008

#### **Chairman of the Council**

Kirill Seleznev - represents the interest of the OJSC Gazprom

### **Deputy Chairmen of the Council**

Juris Savickis - represents the interest of the LLC ITERA Latvija

Achim Saul - represents the interest of E.ON Ruhrgas International AG

#### **Council Members**

Eike Benke - represents the interest of E.ON Ruhrgas International AG
Uwe Fip - represents the interest of E.ON Ruhrgas International AG
Marcus Soehrich - represents the interest of E.ON Ruhrgas International AG
Heinz Watzka - represents the interest of E.ON Ruhrgas International AG

Yelena Karpel - represents the interest of the OJSC Gazprom Alexander Krasnenkov - represents the interest of the OJSC Gazprom Vlada Rusakova - represents the interest of the OJSC Gazprom

**Igor Nazarov** - represents the interest of the LLC ITERA Latvija