NEW NOMINATION COMMITTEE AT BILIA

In accordance with the instructions approved at the AGM, the following people have been appointed as members of Bilia's nomination committee:

Mikael Nordberg, Firstnordic Fonder AB Per-Erik Molin, SEB Fonder Hans Hedström, HQ Fonder Stefan Dahlbo Investment AB Öresund Mats Qviberg, styrelseordförande i Bilia AB

Shareholders of Bilia are welcome to give suggestions and standpoints to the committee (nominering@bilia.se).

Göteborg, 19 October 2005

Bilia AB (publ)