A ANA -

## NEW NOMINATION COMMITTEE AT BILIA

In accordance with the instructions approved at the AGM, the following people have been appointed as members of Bilia's nomination committee:

Stefan Dahlbo, Investment AB Öresund Hans Hedström, HQ Fonder Björn Lind, SEB Fonder Nils Petter Hollekim, Odin Fonder Mats Qviberg, Chairman of Bilia AB

Shareholders of Bilia are welcome to give suggestions and standpoints to the committee (nominering@bilia.se).

Göteborg, 19 October 2006

Bilia AB (publ)