

AB Fagerhult (publ)
Corp. No. 556110-6203
SE-566 80 Habo
Tel +46 36 10 85 00
headoffice@fagerhult.se
www.fagerhult.com

Press release 2013-04-18

Decisions at Shareholders´ General Meeting 18th April 2013

At the shareholders' general meeting at AB Fagerhult on the 18th of April 2013 a dividend of SEK 6.50 per share was decided.

As members of the board were re-elected Anna Malm Bernsten, Eric Douglas, Björn Karlsson, Fredrik Palmstierna, Johan Hjertonsson and Jan Svensson. Eva Nygren had declined re-election. Catherina Fored was elected as a new member of the board. Jan Svensson was re-elected as chairman of the board.

To nominating committee were re-elected Gustaf Douglas, Jan Svensson and Björn Karlsson. They were authorized to elect further one or two members.

The shareholders' general meeting decided to give the board the right to repurchase own shares at maximum 10 % of the share capital during the time until next shareholder's general meeting.

In accordance with the Board's proposal, the Annual General Meeting decided to initiate a long-term incentive plan ("The Performance Based Share Program 2013") as well as transfer of own shares on account of this Program.

Habo 18th April 2013

For more information, please contact:

Johan Hjertonsson CEO tel: +46 36 10 87 06 mobile: +46 70 229 77 93

e-mail: johan.hjertonsson@fagerhult.se

Håkan Gabrielsson CFO tel: +46 36 10 85 63

mobile: +46 70 844 09 18 e-mail: hakan.gabrielsson@fagerhult.se