

News Release

Corporate Communications Contact: Catharina Paulcén, EVP Corporate Communications +46 (40) 17 47 30 catharina.paulcen@telelogic.com

Bulletin from extraordinary general meeting of Telelogic AB (publ)

At the extraordinary general meeting of shareholders in Telelogic AB (publ) on 15 April 2008 a new board of directors was elected

MALMÖ, Sweden – April 15, 2008 – The general meeting resolved that the board of directors shall consist of three members with no deputy members. The general meeting elected Einar Uboe, Johan Ekesiöö and Björn Kjernsvik members of the board for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, and elected Einar Uboe chairman of the board, in accordance with the proposal by the principal owner Watchtower AB that holds 98.7% of the shares in Telelogic AB (publ). Furthermore, it was resolved to repeal the resolution regarding the nomination committee adopted by the annual general meeting 2007.