

OMX The Nordic Exchange Copenhagen

Company News Service https://cns.omxgroup.com

Announcement Solar A/S

No. 27 2008 Telephone no. +45 76 30 42 00

Contact: Lic.scient. Jens Borum

Solar A/S
Executive Board
Haderslevvej 25
DK – 6000 Kolding

Denmark

Phone + 45 76 30 42 00 Fax + 45 75 52 26 84

www.solar.eu

Ref.: FHT/mje CVR-no.: 15 90 84 16

11 April 2008

Course of the General Meeting of Solar A/S

The General Meeting reviewed and adopted:

- Management's review and Annual Report 2007 with management's statement and auditor's report
- The decision to use profit in accordance with the adopted annual report with the payment of DKK 19.00 in dividend per share at DKK 100
- The Supervisory Board's authority to acquire treasury shares in the company
- The Supervisory Board's authority to pay on account dividend until the next annual general meeting
- Authority for the chairman of the general meeting to notify the Danish Commerce and Companies Agency of matters adopted at the general meeting
- Election of the following supervisory board members:

Re-elected to the Supervisory Board were: Jens Borum, lic. scient., Peter Falkenham, Group Director, Kent Arentoft, CEO, Niels Borum, M. Sc. in Engineering, Remy Cramer, Managing Director and Carsten H. Ørssleff, Managing Director

In addition, the Supervisory Board consists of the following employee board members:

Bent H. Frisk, Department Head, Preben Jessen, Area Manager and Aase Kofoed, Purchaser

At the subsequent supervisory board meeting, the Supervisory Board constituted itself and re-elected Jens Borum, lic. scient., as chairman.

Yours faithfully,

Solar A/S

Jens Borum