

## RESOLUTIONS

## of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Joint Stock Company "Latvijas Gāze" held on December 10, 2013

## 1. Elections of the Council and setting of remuneration for the Council members.

1) Taking into account the submission by the member of the Council Mario Nullmeier regarding resignation from his office as Council member in compliance with Part 9 of Section 296 of the Commercial Law, as of December 31, 2013 to release Kirill Seleznev, Yelena Karpel, Nikolay Dubik, Yelena Mihailova, Juris Savickis, Vlada Rusakova, Uwe Fip, Matthias Kohlenbach, Achim Saul and Rainer Link from the positions of Council members.

Voting results: decision is taken with the required majority of the votes.

- 2) To elect:
  - 1. Kirill Seleznev,
  - 2. Yelena Karpel,
  - 3. Nikolay Dubik,
  - 4. Yelena Mihailova,
  - 5. Juris Savickis,
  - 6. Vlada Rusakova,
  - 7. Uwe Fip,
  - 8. Joerg Tumat,
  - 9. Matthias Kohlenbach,
  - 10. Achim Saul.
  - 11. Rainer Link.

as the members of the Council of the Joint Stock Company "Latvijas Gāze" for a period of three years, setting January 1, 2014 as the starting date of the term of office of the Council.

Voting results: decision is taken by the dividing of the votes.

3) As from January 1, 2014 to set the monthly remunerations for the Chairman of the Council, the Vice-Chairman of the Council and the members of the Council at the previous year's level.

Voting results: decision is taken with the required majority of the votes.

Riga, December 10, 2013

Chairman of the Board of the Joint Stock Company "Latvijas Gāze"

A. Dāvis