

## PRESSRELEASE

## **Anoto Group AB Nomination Committee's Proposal for Board of Directors**

Anoto Group ABs nomination committee consisting of the chairman Jan Andersson (Swedbank Robur Fonder) and members Stein Revelsby (Norden Technology AS), Christer Fåhraeus, Audun Iversen (Kjell Arne Hermansen and Tore Aksel Voldberg) and Sasja Beslik (Banco Fonder) propose the following resolutions for the Annual General Meeting 2008:

- The Board shall consist of seven (7) Board Members and no deputy Board Members
- Re-election of the following Board Members: Hans Otterling, Christer Fåhraeus, Märtha Josefsson, Stein Revelsby, Bernard Gander, Håkan Eriksson and Hiroshi Yoshioka until end of next Annual General Meeting
- Re-election of Hans Otterling as Chairman of the Board
- Election of KPMG Bohlins AB as Auditors until Annual General Meeting 2012

Questions will be answered by:

Jan Andersson Chairman of the Nomination Committee +46 76 139 55 00

Hans Otterling Chairman of the Board +46 706 232 828

Anoto Group AB may be required to disclose the information provided herein pursuant to the Securities Markets Act. The information was submitted for publication at 10:00 on March 14, 2008.

## **Anoto Group AB**

is the inventor of and world leader in the Digital Pen and Paper technology allowing quick and reliable transmission of handwritten text from paper to digital media. Anoto works with a global network of partners focusing on user-friendly forms solutions for efficient capture, transmission and storing of data for a variety of business segments including healthcare, banking and finance, transportation and logistics, government and education. The Anoto Group has around 110 employees, offices in Lund (head office), Boston and Tokyo. Major shareholders are Norden Technology A/S, Logitech International S/A, Robur and DNB. The Anoto share is traded on the Small Cap list of the OMX Nordic Exchange in Stockholm under the ticker ANOT. For more information: <a href="https://www.anoto.com">www.anoto.com</a>