

NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S

SUPERVISORY BOARD Vestergade 8-16 DK-8600 Silkeborg Tel.: +45 89 89 89 89

Fax: +45 89 89 19 99 www. jyskebank.dk

Email: jyskebank@jyskebank.dk Business Reg. No.: DK17616617

5 May 2014

Extraordinary General Meeting of Jyske Bank A/S held on 5 May 2014

At Jyske Bank's Extraordinary General Meeting held today the candidate proposed by the Supervisory Board, partner Rina Asmussen, Klampenborg, was elected to the Bank's Supervisory Board.

At the subsequent meeting of Shareholders' Representatives, John Egebjerg-Johansen and Gerner Wolff-Sneedorff retired as Supervisory Board members whereas Oluf Engell and Kurt Bligaard Pedersen were elected to the Supervisory Board.

Subsequently, the Supervisory Board elected Sven Buhrkall as its Chairman and Kurt Bligaard Pedersen as its Deputy Chairman.

Please direct any questions regarding this announcement to the Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Sven Buhrkall, tel. +45 89 89 20 01.

Yours faithfully,

Sven Buhrkall

Anders Dam

Chairman

Managing Director and CEO