Indutrade AB (publ)

Box 6044, 164 06 Kista Besöksadress: Raseborgsgatan 9 Telefon: 08 703 03 00 Telefax: 08 752 79 39 E-mail: info@indutrade.se www.indutrade.se



## Correction to Press Release published at 12 a.m. today

## Nomination Committee's proposal for the Board of Directors of Indutrade AB

The Nomination Committee of Indutrade AB has proposed to the 2008 Annual General Meeting that Mats Jansson be elected as a new member of Indutrade's board.

Mats Jansson, born 1951, is President and CEO of SAS Group, since January 2007. He is a former CEO of Axel Johnson AB, Axfood, Fazer Group and Catena/Bilia. Prior to this, he served in many senior positions for the ICA Group.

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Bengt Kjell, Ulf Lundahl, Eva Färnstrand, Gerald Engström, Michael Bertorp, Owe Andersson and Johnny Alvarsson. The Committee has proposed the re-election of Bengt Kjell as Chairman of the Board. Director Curt Källströmer has declined re-election.

The proposal has the support of approximately 60% of the company's shareholders.

The members of the Nomination Committee and biographical information on the current board member are presented on Indutrade's website <u>www.indutrade.se</u>.

Kista, Sweden, 15 February 2008

The Nomination Committee

Indutrade's Annual General Meeting will be held on 24 April 2008. Location: IVA Conference Centre, Grev Turegatan 16, Stockholm.

For further information, please contact Carl-Olof By, chairman of the Nomination Committee, tel. +46-8-666 64 00, or by e-mail: valberedningen@indutrade.se.