

## The members of the Nomination Committee for Concentric's Annual General Meeting in 2015

The members of the nomination committee for the Concentric Annual General Meeting 2015 have now been appointed.

The AGM has resolved that Concentric's Nomination Committee shall have four members and consist of one representative each of the four largest shareholders by votes. The members of the Nomination Committee have now been appointed based on the ownership structure as of August 29, 2014. The members are:

Göran Espelund, Lannebo Fonder, Chairman of the Nomination Committee. Telephone +46 8-5622 5201, e-mail: goran.espelund@annebofonder.se

Erik Durhan, Nordea AB. Telephone: +46 72 728 1710, e-mail: erik.durhan@nordea.com

Warianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur. Telephone +46 8-585 924 15, e-mail: marianne.nilsson@swedbankrobur.se

Johan Strandberg, S⊞ Fonder. Telephone +46 8 763 50 00, e-mail: johan.strandberg@seb.se

Concentric's Annual General Meeting 2015 will be held on March 26 in Stockholm, Sweden. Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee should send an email or call the members of the committee, not later than November 15, 2014.

For further information, please contact Lena Olofsdotter, Corporate Communications. Tel +46 708 326 854