

PRESS RELEASE

327E

Mycronic nomination committee for AGM 2015 appointed

The following persons have been appointed as members of Mycronics's nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in 2015:

Henrik Blomquist, Bure Equity Ulf Strömsten, Catella Fonder Jan Särlvik, Nordea Fonder Patrik Tigerschiöld, Chairman of the Board

The nomination committee has been appointed in accordance with the AGM decision on principles regarding composition of nomination committee adopted by the AGM on 6 May, 2014. The nomination committee represents 47 percent of shares and votes.

The AGM 2015 will be held on 5 May, 2015.

Shareholders who would like to make proposals should do so in writing on 28 February, 2015, at the latest at the following address:

Mycronic AB (publ) Nomination committee Box 3141 183 03 Täby

Contacts:

Patrik Tigerschiöld Chairman of the Board via Marie Edlund, <u>marie.edlund@mycronic.com</u>

Per Ekstedt CFO +46 8 - 638 52 00 per.ekstedt@mycronic.com

About Mycronic AB

Mycronic AB is a Swedish high-tech company engaged in the development, manufacture and marketing of production equipment to the electronics industry. Mycronic headquarters is located in Täby, north of Stockholm and the Group has subsidiaries in China, France, Germany Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, the Netherlands, United Kingdom and the United States. For more information see our web site at: www.mycronic.com

Mycronic AB (publ) is listed on NASDAQ Stockholm, Small Cap: MYCR.

The information is of the type that Mycronic is required to disclose under the Financial Instruments trading Act and/or the Swedish Securities Markets Act. The information was submitted for publication on 21 October, 2014.